My Big Brother follows in my foot steps!

My brother is quite a collector of rare items.  His collection is very eclectic, and ranges from pop culture to historical.  He has created a blog to showcase the spoils of estate sales and thrift store exploitation.  Each item will have story behind it (if you ask him).  I have to admit that my brother has an eye for finding items that others walk right by.

So give him a look, and I promise you will find something that will garner your interest.

No Message here!

Leave a Reply

